Thursday, October 27, 2005


Microsoft's New Certification Program

Microsoft has announced new certifications targeting .NET Framework 2.0.

Currently, there are three different series of credentials namely: Architect Series, Professional Series and Technology Series each targeted to a specific area of expertise.

Get the full details here

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?